Kingdom in the Clouds walkthrough, strategy guide and hints

Kingdom in the Clouds is a new defense game which take action way up, in the blue sky. The game will be released soon and is awaiting for a walkthrough, strategy guide and hints. Read more details for Kingdom in the Clouds.
kingdom in the clouds thumbnail'

A young prince must return his sister to their kingdom while fending off the denizens of the sky!

There are 5 different zones you must battle through before reaching your kingdom. Each zone, accompanied by its own unique art and music, has 5 levels you must complete before advancing to the next. As you advance, the levels increase in difficulty. To beat the game you must successfully complete all levels and defeat the final wave.

To aid you in your journeys, the player is introduced to an upgrade system via a companion owl named “Hoot.” The upgrades are a variety of both offensive and defensive skills. These include health upgrades for your character and your sister, a powerful wall in the form of a cloud, decreasing the amount of time that Hoot delivers helpful item drops, and a devastating zap attack!

Kingdom in the Clouds:

Have a fun weekend!

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.